0 items / ¥0
Zero Dimensional Records

New Release (Out on April 7th)


Image of New Release (Out on April 7th)

[HMP 041] Ignominious - The Throne and the Altar

01. Sacrilege
02. Kneeling King
03. Burning Priest
04. The Throne and the Altar
05. Foul Feast
06. Resurrection
07. Sun Shall Sleep Eternally
08. Dissapearence

Ignominious formed in 2007 by Mephyriz (bass/vocals), Haermoth (guitar), Netherial (guitar) and Alastor (drums). After two self-released demos Hidden Marly Productions released their debut album "Death Walks Amongst Mortals" in 2011. 5 years have passed and their second attack "The Throne and the Altar" is here. It spreads melancholy and decay through its fast-paced, cruel, melodic and aggressive way. All music and lyrics written by Mephyriz in the same vein as mid-90's northern black metal.


[MAA 031] Suici.De.Pression - Suici.De.Pression

01. De.Pression
02. Despair
03. Paranoia

Suici.De.Pression is a solo project of Syrinx and in-depth reflection on the universe of the psychosis and human nature. The debut full-length album is a journey across forsaken places that smell of death. Ghosts, screams, curses of madness that live inside ancient walls, around dark corners...in any breath. Monotony, endless circle, mood disorder are the themes of this world to which everyone belongs.


[MAA 030] Zdań - Svietłaja pamiać, viečny spakoj

01. Smierć. Žałoba. Smutak
02. Daleki kryk
03. Achviary
04. Samahubstva
05. Spakusy
06. Pomsta
07. Svietłaja pamiać, viečny spakoj
08. Ziamla, palitaja slazami

ZDAŃ (ghost - in english) - self-destructing depressive suicidal black metal from Belarus full of despair and suffering. The album ' Svietłaja pamiać, viečny spakoj (R.I.P. in english)' allows to look at different sides of the multifaceted coexistence of life and death and to feel the whole range of dark emotions associated with it. Raw gutar scrimmings and cold piano sounds framed by dark atmosphere brings into the world of painful feelings of author's soul harmed by disorder. Heartbreaking shrike of vocals make the listener to feel sorrow, grief and sadness. This music shows pain, mental suffering on the evils of human nature, immoral people's doings and cruelty of the world. Each song is like a story of premature death terminating a human life by murder, suicide or illness.


[MAA 029] Aversion to Mankind - Ways to Non-Existence

01. Ways to Non-Existence
02. Anhedonia
03. Suicide Mantra

Choose your way... "After two years of a hard work, here's the third full length of Aversion To Mankind. Short but intense; three songs full of a mixture of feelings and emotions, all created with the unique atmosphere that the solo band comes up with through the album."